Blue Saturday

Blue sky.  That’s what I saw when I woke up this morning.  It was wonderful.  The critter and I took a walk over to Hibiscus Lake at Forest Hills and sat under the Beech tree and knit.  Lovely.  Later I went down toPlainville to join the Midnight Riders for the US v. England match.  Had a great time, but the results were not so good.    I knit the whole time (another Dulaan scarf). 

Attention guys – there are two sure fire things that turn me off – 1) the limp handshake (ewww!!); and 2) not being confident about what you do. I don’t care if you pick up the garbage have some pride.

Tomorrow, off to Cummington baby (if the tweak I feel in my neck doesn’t get any worse). 

~ by Kat on May 27, 2005.

One Response to “Blue Saturday”

  1. Hope that you had a great time! I’m off for a drive out to Cummington today.

Comments are closed.

 
