Wanna buy or trade?

In my never ending quest to create more space, I’ve been going through my bookcases, sorting and purging.  Some knitting related items are in the current purge pile.  I thought I’d offer them up here before putting them on eBay.  All books and patterns are in very good condition.  E-mail me (link under my picture) if you are interested.  Trades accepted. 

Reynolds Pattern #751 Reindeer Yoke Pullover 4 sts per inch (shipping cost)
Reynolds Pattern #901 Garter Yoke Pullover 2.5 sts per inch (Shipping cost)
Minnow Knits by Jil Eaton
Maine Woods Woolies by Helene Rush
Interweave Knits Summer 2002* issue
Interweave Knits Crochet Special Issue from January 2005 ($4 plus shipping)
Family Circle Easy Knitting Winter 2003/04 ($4 plus shipping)

You’re regularly scheduled knitting content will resume tomorrow, provided I can stay awake to knit tonight.

Anyone interested in cookbooks?  There are a bunch of those in the purge pile as well.

*Not available as a back issue from Interweave website.

~ by Kat on June 30, 2005.

One Response to “Wanna buy or trade?”

  1. I’d love Minnowknits. And perhaps we could trade at Circles instead of shipping?

Comments are closed.

 
