Pattern Surfing

Looking for a quick summer knit?  Always wanted to try Rowan’s Wool Cotton?  Try this cute top.  I love the neckline and the sleeves.  Best of all, you’ll be supporting a great cause. 

Has everyone seen Eris?  Cozy fall/winter cardigan anyone?  I love the simple lines and elegant, graceful cables.  Any other on-line patterns out there I should be looking at?  I’m on a yarn diet, not a pattern diet.

~ by Kat on August 5, 2005.

3 Responses to “Pattern Surfing”

  1. Um, yeah, love. Love. love. love. And, PS, you’ll love the Wool Cotton.

    Knit along anyone?!?

  2. I’ve seen Eris, totally fallen in love with Eris, trying hard to figure out what yarn it wants.

    The other one is lovely too, but I’d love to know what size it goes to before plunking my money down (not that I wouldn’t mind it just as a donation, but still).

  3. I’m hosting a knitalong for Hopeful. Stop by my blog to sign up.

Comments are closed.

 
