Sockaholics Anonymous

<ahem>  "Hi, my name is Kat and I knit socks." Obsession

I’ve got a problem.  I stayed up until 3:30 this morning to work on this –   I’m obsessed.  This sock is sooo soft and sooo cushy.  I want more.  I want to knit a drawer full of these socks.  It’s the same Cherry Tree Hill Potluck Supersock pattern using Artyarns Supermerino.  Greenheel Nice.

Canthelpmyself Of course, I had to go to Circles looking for more yarn.  So what do I come home with?  Three skeins of Artyarns in fall colors (#102 and 113) and two skeins of Salsa from Dancing Leaf Farm in the Spring Crocus colorway. 

Yarn diet?  What yarn diet? 

~ by Kat on August 27, 2005.

2 Responses to “Sockaholics Anonymous”

  1. The Artyarns is in?!? When did that happen?

  2. If it’s in, then other knitters have scooped up most of it. There were only 10 or so skeins to choose from yesterday.

Comments are closed.

 
