Road Trip!

Ft05_button On Saturday, October 29th, I’ll be gassing up the jeep and heading west.  Collins and Team Euphoria will have to do without me for the soccer game that day.  Why?  Because I’m going to the 2005 Franklin County Fiber Twist.  Farms, fiber, fall in New England* – Yay!  Anyone care to join me?

Thanks to Kathy for providing the info and link.

*So Laura doesn’t get confused anymore.

~ by Kat on October 14, 2005.

4 Responses to “Road Trip!”

  1. You’re welcome! I’m planning to go too.

  2. Ooh, that looks great! I’m in!

  3. Oh darn… I misunderstood and thought NE meant it was in Nebraska! *snap* Oh well. I think MA is a little too far. 🙂

  4. Golly! Thanks for mentioning and linking to our new open farm & fiber event here in northwestern Massachusetts. We’re excited about it too!

    See you at the Twist!

    Diane H K
    planner, Franklin County Fiber Twist

Comments are closed.

 
