So appropriate

Christmas Elf Name

My Christmas Elf Name is

Get your Christmas Elf Name at JokesUnlimited.com
If you know me IRL, my elf name is spot on. 
Anyways, there was limited knitting progress today due to errands, gwfgwf shopping and packing.  I was feeling good about the whole holiday knitting and gift purchasing schedule until my sister informed me yesterday evening that her fiance’s birthday is December 24th.  Sh!t.  I knit him a scarf for Christmas (everyone is getting a scarf this year), a few stocking stuffers and I thought it was all good.  Until I find out it’s his birthday too.  What the heck do you get your future BIL for his birthday when you don’t know him that well? I don’t know what kind of music or books he likes, what his hobbies are, nuthin.  Any ideas?  Handknitted items are right out, there is no room on the already tight holiday knitting schedule.
~ by Kat on December 17, 2005.

 
