Cool!

Orange My work (it’s now on page 2 keep scrolling until you find the picture to the left) is in a museum!  Well it’s a virtual museum, but it’s still pretty cool.  As the Brits would say, I’m chuffed!  I’m in good company too.  Kay’s Taro Blanket (also on page 2) is there and the knit jellyfish is very cool. 

The V&A is currently collecting info on knitted non-garments.  Go on, send them something.  You too can be in a museum!

ETA- as new items are added to the museum the links are changing so you’ll have to take a stroll scroll through the virtual hallways.

~ by Kat on January 5, 2006.

2 Responses to “Cool!”

  1. Well congratulations, I liked the knitted spaghetti thingy, and the cactus. And I liked your blanket of course too.

  2. Ah yes. Saw this over at Steph’s place. Very cool. Congrats!

Comments are closed.

 
