B is for…

Bs8 B is for Brothers.  I’m lucky to have two. 

J is eight years younger.  P is ten years younger.  Here Bs7they are circa 1975 eating lunch at the picnic table in the backyard.  I have loved watching them grow up.  Both are now in their 30’s. 

J is special needs and is successfully living on his own in New Haven, CT.  P is married to a wonderful woman.  They just bought a house around the corner from my parents and are expecting their first child in August. 

Bs1They may be tax paying adults, but they will always be my little brothers. 

I love those guys. Bs12

~ by Kat on February 4, 2006.

3 Responses to “B is for…”

  1. 🙂

  2. *Sniff*

  3. How cute are they!? I have two little sisters, both grown up now, but I know what you mean: they’ll always be my little sisters!

Comments are closed.

 
