Fred Rogers

Path_1 “It’s a beautiful day in this neighborhood.” 

This is why I love living in PupsNew England.  Mother Nature never ceases to amaze me. 

Java and I spent over 2 hours outside this morning.  Currently she is curled up in a baPups2ll on the couch, napping soundly.  She had a blast romping with the other pups we met in the park.   Yes, there were a few other nuts out there with us.  All dog owners.  Such a great day! 

Snowaves2It was so beautiful during our initial walk, I went back iSnowavesnside to get my camera and we went back out.  I’m glad I did.  Can you see the snow waves?   Aren’t they cool?  I wonder what’s happening up in Marblehead.  I’d love to head down to the waterfront and watch the waves. 

TreesWherever you are, I hope you are enjoyingTrees2 the day.

Java and I are looking forward to another walk in few hours.

Treesup

~ by Kat on February 12, 2006.

2 Responses to “Fred Rogers”

  1. You have so much more snow than we do (in MN). It looks lovely!

  2. You do not know how jealous I am of you and Java. I so miss heavy snows and a real winter. Looks like you guys had a blast.

Comments are closed.

 
