Whoa

And I thought I had a sock yarn problem, check this out.

~ by Kat on February 23, 2006.

4 Responses to “Whoa”

  1. Isn’t it a lovely shot? Doesn’t it make you just a little jealous, at the same time it’s a relief that we’re not that far gone?!

  2. I was jealous of your stash, 26 pair is alot. I bought a new cupboard for my stash last weekend and realized I have been over doing it(major understatement). I will not buy any more sock yarn till I downsize my stash by 20 pair(doesn’t include the 2 pair of socks on the needles.
    To start things off I’m having a little contest on my blog and the prize is a 100g ball of Opal out of my stash. I will donate a little wee bit(patons kroy) to the seniors at the hospital too.

  3. I don’t know where I would put all of that yarn. Never mind the knitting….

  4. Oh, WOW….

Comments are closed.

 
