June 10, 2006

We interrupt the non-posting to bring you an important announcement –Yarn_and_needles_2_button mark your calendars, make your plans to knit someplace new,  because Saturday, June 10th is the Second Annual Knit in Public Day!  Spread the word. 

I love this day.  This year I will be hosting a baby shower for my SIL, but if anyone knows of KIPD gathering in New Jersey (exit 142 area), or would like to get together for a little kipping, let me know.  I should be able to take a bit of a family break.  I’ll need to take a bit of a family break.

Regular and long overdue posts to resume soon.

~ by Kat on May 19, 2006.

2 Responses to “June 10, 2006”

  1. If only I was a little closer to NJ… šŸ™‚

  2. It’s too nice out to blog. Enjoy the weather and your new stash enhancement! NHS&W was wet beyond belief and a little bit of a let down after having gone to Rhinebeck last fall. Ah, well.
    (didn’t stop me from buying roving, which I can’t even spin into anything….)

Comments are closed.

 
