To Do List

A few weeks ago I posted an ambitious To Do List, well, I’m going to do it again.  Seems to be a habit of mine.

  1. Go to the Brimfield Fair
  2. Work on the Trek-along/World Cup/Tour de France socks
  3. Work on the baby blanket
  4. Finish seaming Opptuna (sound familiar?)
  5. Paint the bathroomwainscotting (sound familiar?)
  6. Watch Bleak House (7.5 hours!)
  7. Watch the Tour de France (Go Floyd!)
  8. Drop off the Goodwill donations to make room for creating more Goodwill donations.
  9. Go through stuff and create more Goodwill donations.
  10. Update the list of Gimme Your Stuff swap items.
  11. Try running, to see how the hip is feeling.
  12. Get down to Fan Pier to tour the Godspeed and related exhibits.

That, along with the usual weekend chores, should keep me out of trouble.  Hopefully I’ll have better luck with this list than I did with the last one.  Needles crossed…

~ by Kat on July 14, 2006.

2 Responses to “To Do List”

  1. Have fun at Brimfield! I went earlier this week — it was great.

  2. Gosh, that’s quite some list, you’ll be busy! Have fun watching the Tour de France!

Comments are closed.

 
