Eye Candy Friday Part Deux (Deux?)

Jacob

I’m a published photographer (scroll down)! 
Other than yearbooks, a few art show catalogs, and this here blog, this is the first time my work has been published.  I just may have to break my ‘don’t tell the family about the blog’ rule for this. 

On second thought, that would be a bad idea.  If I told the family, then I really wouldn’t be able to blog about the gift knitting and then my already limited knitting content really would dry up.

~ by Kat on August 18, 2006.

2 Responses to “Eye Candy Friday Part Deux (Deux?)”

  1. yay!! congratulations! and it’s a great picture.

  2. Congrats!!! I’ve never had a photo published… No, don’t tell your family – I have some regrets that I did, because now I have to be sneaky about certain things…

Comments are closed.

 
