Eye Candy Friday

Provincetown Life Saving Station
Ptown_life_saving_station_2

~ by Kat on August 25, 2006.

7 Responses to “Eye Candy Friday”

  1. so pretty!

  2. Very cool – I love the “middle of nowhere” feel it has in that picture.

  3. That’s gorgeous!

  4. Damn you. Now I want to be back on vacation. 😉

  5. Wow. That brought me back. Dan bought the antique ring he proposed to me with there in Provincetown fourteen years ago and proposed to me with it that night. Gotta get back there when we get to NY.

  6. I thought I recognized that picture the minute it loaded- I grew up on the Cape! I thought, “gee, that looks like p-town…” heh. hope you had a nice trip down there. i was home earlier this summer and it was quite nice – not even freezing and rainly like the cape often is!

  7. Oh I love that picture, so, so, much.

Comments are closed.

 
