Eye Candy Friday

Route_2_traffic

Taken while stuck in traffic on Route 2.

~ by Kat on September 8, 2006.

7 Responses to “Eye Candy Friday”

  1. Lovely. Fall is coming . . .

  2. Gorgeous! This makes me not as unhappy about the summer ending…

  3. Gorgeous! But I’m not ready for summer to end.

  4. Fall is here isn’t it? I suppose it’s a good time of year to be stuck in traffic. Oh, and I got your package–thank you! I’m going to have a lot of fun with that yarn, and I am determined to learn something from the book. 🙂 I too got my package in the mail a few days late–it should reach you anytime now.

  5. already?? wow, great pix. like a Turner landscape.

  6. How prettty! I hope that look comes here soon. It’s still a bit too warm here for me.

  7. The trees have already turned that much?! Eeeeek.

Comments are closed.

 
