24

All you voters out there, you’ve got twenty four hours (or so) left to enter the contest.  To keep it fair, and because I will most likely be working late again tomorrow, I’ll leave the contest open until midnight on Friday.  Java will choose the winner on Saturday morning while I’m busy watching the EPL game. 

Thanks to all those who have entered so far, I’ve really enjoyed discovering the new blogs.  I’ll post everyone’s links on Saturday. 

There is also another mini-contest going on, I’m closing in on 1,000 comments, so let’s have a bit of a K race shall we?  Whoever leaves comment 1,000 will get a special fibery prize, either sock yarn or lace weight.  I’ve got to stir the stash a bit to come up with something appropriate.

For now it’s back to the office grind…

~ by Kat on November 9, 2006.

3 Responses to “24”

  1. Accursed work… I was heading out only 15 minutes late today and I didn’t even make it 20 feet from my cube before the project manager snatched me up and tossed me back for another hour. Dammit.

  2. What’s EPL?

  3. well i’m not going to enter the contest, but for good measure — i did vote. early and often 😉

Comments are closed.

 
