Eye Candy?

MatchySpring/Fall 2006

My favorite clogs with the Artyarns socks I finished earlier this year.  Have you heard about Maryse’s contest?  My socks match my shoes, and yet the retinas are burning.  Just a bit.

(I’m killing two birds here.  I’m all about efficiency and multi-tasking these days.) 

~ by Kat on February 9, 2007.

7 Responses to “Eye Candy?”

  1. Whoa. I think you probably won.

  2. That is hilarious! You’re totally going to win.

  3. ow my eyes! It’s almost overwhelming to look at that combo.

  4. oh my gosh i love your shoes! lurve lurve lurve ’em!

  5. Yikes, and me without my sunglasses. Looks like a winner to me.

  6. yowza !

  7. I absolutely love these clogs and sure hope they snagged you the prize!

Comments are closed.

 
