Holy sh**!

The one day I don’t have my camera with me, I just passed Winthrop Square and saw the Boston Bomb Squad diffusing a suspicious device. Two news crews were there, but I haven’t found anything on-line yet.

For the record, I hope my vacation is much quieter.

~ by Kat on February 28, 2007.

6 Responses to “Holy sh**!”

  1. Wow! Way too much excitement.

  2. Sure it wasn’t just another Cartoon Network ad campaign??

  3. man, i never have my camera when it really counts.

    and i need your address there girly so i can send you a prize. also, have you ever had any interest in spinning.

  4. I never have my camera with me when something like that happens. I think you’ve had more than your share of excitement lately. πŸ™‚

  5. keep thinking vacation, vacation, vacation – and have a great time πŸ™‚

  6. Oh, I’m sure you’ll get more opportunities!! πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

 
