Last chance!

BasketballGet those entries in. Deadline is today 12:00 noon EST.  I’m at a seminar all morning, but will be checking e-mail up until 11 or so.

Leave a comment and I’ll send you the password so you can join the Sticks ‘n String groups (one for the Men’s Tournament and one for the Women’s) over at the ESPN Tournament Challenge.  (You have set up your own free ESPN account to participate.) 

There will be fibery prizes for each tournament, plus at least one random winner drawn from all the participants (Java loves to draw names out of the proverbial hat) and probably a few others (like a prize for the person who picks the biggest upset correctly).

No knowledge of sports is necessary, my picks are total random guesses.  It’s free and fun and fibery.  So c’mon and join in!

~ by Kat on March 15, 2007.

3 Responses to “Last chance!”

  1. Okay, okay, you’ve convinced me. I know zip about all this but will give it a go.

  2. Alright. I know nothing of college basketball since I moved out my parents house, but I’ll try it =)

  3. I can’t resist doing it again this year even though I sucked last year!

Leave a Reply

 
