Petting Zoo

First a chicken.  Or is it a sheep?  Or is it a Woolverine
(I LOVE Savage Chickens.) Woolverine

Next, a bunny rabbit foo-foo. 

Bunny Hat

You can find the free pattern here

 I managed to whip this up in the few free hours I had over the weekend.  For now, it’s back to the work dungeon. <sigh> 

~ by Kat on April 4, 2007.

5 Responses to “Petting Zoo”

  1. these are funny.. i like the one about “people I hate” .. everyone else in the movie theater.. ain’t the the truth! cute hat!

  2. cute hat!!!

  3. Hee hee – great cartoon!! And that hat is painfully adorable.

  4. I made that hat for my niece – TRULY an adorable hat!

  5. that hat just makes me giigle. so cute.

Leave a Reply

 
