Eye Candy Friday

.
Stained Glass Window in the Barn
Grapevine Canyon Ranch
Pearce, AZ
March 2007

~ by Kat on April 27, 2007.

7 Responses to “Eye Candy Friday”

  1. I love that! What a cool idea.

  2. Very cool!

  3. What an incredible photo! And a great peice of glass too, I love the concept.

  4. I totally can’t find your e-mail and feel like a dope 😦 I received your awesome opal yarn prize in the mail and LOVE IT! I can’t wait to make some socks out of it – Opal wears and washes so well. Thanks again!

  5. That is a beautiful window. I’m always amazed at what people can create!

  6. cooooooool!!!

    sorta like some of the mosaic stuff Kaffe Fasset does, with broken blue & white dishware. Nifty.

  7. I really like that window! What a great idea.

Leave a Reply

 
