Eye Candy Friday

Wake Up the Earth Festival
Jamaica Plain near Stonybrook T
May 2006

Surfing – JP style.

Tomorrow, Java and I will be wandering around Wake Up the Earth Festival. Between 2 and 3 you’ll find me near the stage, The Foundation Movement are performing.

I’ll be the one with the friendly dog, the camera, and knitting. Hope to see you there!

~ by Kat on May 4, 2007.

3 Responses to “Eye Candy Friday”

  1. is there a place for more info?

  2. Have fun!!

  3. Oh no! I missed Wake Up The Earth! I’ve been there every year for many years. I can’t believe I missed it. Argh.

    Hope you and Java had a great time.

Leave a Reply

 
