Mini-vacation

How did they know?

You scored as beer. you are beer! the classic mate. whether its at a party, at the pub or at a sporting game, you make a good time great. you are a bit lazy, but your mates hype you up and you are always up for a good time in front of the tv or otherwise.

beer
 
83%
rum
 
75%
vodka
 
71%
daiquiris
 
54%
midori
 
54%
wine
 
50%
absinthe
 
50%
bourbon
 
46%
champagne
 
42%
whiskey
 
38%

what alcoholic drink are you (pictures)
created with QuizFarm.com

I left my Crackberry at the office on Friday and didn’t turn on a computer all weekend (no time). It was wonderful. Other than a few rows on the dishcloth, there was no knitting. The carpal tunnel is acting up, so I took it easy. Besides there wasn’t much time for knitting. Saturday morning was spent at Dragon Boat practice. (Yes, I’ve joined a Dragon Boat team. Yes, I know I’m a bit wacky.) Saturday afternoon included a second trip to the bead store and a will party. Sunday I drove to New Haven to have a Mother’s Day brunch with my Mom and brother. A wonderful, yet exhausting weekend.

I should make it to knitting group tomorrow, so hopefully I’ll make some progress and some pictures to show you.

~ by Kat on May 14, 2007.

2 Responses to “Mini-vacation”

  1. Yeah!! No work all weekend. That’s progress! 🙂

  2. Dragon boat team? That sounds like fun! Huh. I scored as wine, then beer, but only slightly more than 50% on both – guess I’m a bit of everything. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
