A bit distracted

Sorry for yet another prolonged absence, but I was a bit preoccupied with some fambly goings on. I’ve got tomorrow off, so I will be doing my best to catch up.

~ by Kat on May 28, 2007.

2 Responses to “A bit distracted”

  1. That is a really cool picture! A wedding, eh? Not yours? 😉

  2. ooh pretty: weddings and lacy dresses — I’ve pretty much given up on getting married but I may just have to have a big white dress party (pas de cadeaux, who needs more stuff) it is my mothers fault for not letting me get it out of my system by being a debutante

Leave a Reply

 
