Eye Candy Friday

Cable Car Interior
San Francisco, CA
June 2007

I’m ready to turn the heel on the Sockapalooooza socks tomorrow afternoon. Right after I volunteer at the Charles River Swim and go to Dragon Boat practice and take a nap. Then I’ll turn the heel.

I’ve been holding out on you. A few weeks ago, I signed up for the Tour de France KAL. The goal, to start and finish a project during the Tour. I’m a bit nervous that I’ll be turning the heel during the first individual time trial. I predict a few ‘mechanical incidents’ tomorrow afternoon.

Wish me luck!

~ by Kat on July 20, 2007.

One Response to “Eye Candy Friday”

  1. Luck!!! Heh, I think I’d have to take a day or two off of work next week to finish my pair of socks for the TDF KAL…

Leave a Reply

 
