HP7 (don’t worry, no spoilers)

I finished reading the Deathly Hallows last night.  I won’t spoil it for those who haven’t read it yet, but here are my immediate thoughts:

  1. I have a new favorite phrase, “nutty as squirrel poo”.  Isn’t that awesome?
  2. I want a house elf.
  3. The only character I ‘hear’ when reading the books is Hagrid.  Robbie Coltrane was perfectly cast in that role.
~ by Kat on August 5, 2007.

3 Responses to “HP7 (don’t worry, no spoilers)”

  1. A couple of my fav phrases are : “Look……at…..me.” and “Not my daughter, you b@#*&.” All in all, a great book.

  2. I listen to the audiobooks, so I hear them all. 🙂 I’m just 5 chapters into re-listening to book 6 before I get to book 7…

  3. I hear Snape. but, the book was just perfect. & yes.. a house elf would be nice. Now I will read it again, and relax instead of trying to rush through it before someone ruined for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
