Wacky Wednesday

I’m on the bodice portion of the Brittany Jumper for my niece.  Look for another FO by the weekend.  I may even manage to get a photo of her modeling it.  And now for this week’s Wacky Wednesday items:

Sand Castle Matt – Back when I was a kid, I loved making dribble castles at the beach.  Matt takes them to another level.  I want to spend a sunny afternoon on the beach making dribble castles.
Craig – He’s got talent, and a great Granny. (spree:  has sound)
Burning Bridges – An example of the resignation letter you may dream about writing, but should never, ever write.

~ by Kat on August 15, 2007.

3 Responses to “Wacky Wednesday”

  1. i love wednesday at your place! craig is a badass.

  2. That letter was a hoot. But, um, did that guy, like, know anything about corporate law before starting to practice it. Kinda stupid, if you ask me.

  3. Whoa, that takes sand castle building far beyond anything I’ve seen!

Leave a Reply

 
