Ummm and another meme


Does anyone else find the name of this company entertaining?

An exhausting weekend was had by all. Good times, good times.

This is the game.. NAME TAG! List one relevant fact per letter of your first name and then tag as many people as the number of letters in my first name to do the same on their blog.

K for Knitphomaniac who tagged me for this meme. OK that’s a cop out, but K’s are hard. “Knitter” is a cop out too. How about “katness”? Yes, I was a part of speech in college. I think that’s pretty cool. Katness was difficult to define and hard to achieve, it required a certain originality, elan, and cache.

A for allergic. I’ve got numerous food, drug, and environmental allergies. Sometimes I feel like a canary in a coal mine. You know that one tenth of one percent of the population that will react to a substance? That’s me.

T for Thinking, from my Myers-Briggs score. I’m an INTP. (That’s Introvert, iNtuitive, Thinking, Perceiving.) I think/ponder about a lot of things. I look for patterns. Why do things happen? Have they happened before? Why is there a yew tree in almost every churchyard in England (well, at least the ones I was in)?

Three more: Judy, Mafia (hey, it’s an easy post), and Chris. No pressure gals. Play along only if you want to.

~ by Kat on September 16, 2007.

2 Responses to “Ummm and another meme”

  1. aahhhh. you did your tag 🙂 and I was a mentionable.. dude. sucks.. about those allergies! Hope your weekend was good..back to Monday we go!

  2. I’m an INTJ, too. And I have a fair number of those sorts of allergies, too.

Leave a Reply

 
