Good Sports Karma

It continues. Here’s hoping it lasts until Thursday.

The Revs won an ugly game tonight against the Red Bulls. No knitting progress to report. I can knit during baseball and football, but not during Revs games. EPL games or international matches not involving the US team are not a problem, but when I watch the Revs I pace, I yell at the TV, I scare the dog with my noise. Especially when it’s only a 1 goal lead in the playoffs. It would be very entertaining if someone were watching me.

~ by Kat on November 3, 2007.

3 Responses to “Good Sports Karma”

  1. It’s entertaining to read about. 😉

  2. ha! i do that when france plays. and i scream and curse in french too.

  3. I have some french fries today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
