F&ck yeah!

~ by Kat on February 4, 2008.

4 Responses to “F&ck yeah!”

  1. Hmm… I’m guessing that was your team. 😉

  2. you aren’t allowed to have “wicked pissah” as a category anymore.

    just wrong.

  3. Wait a second … what’s your deal?

    I agree with Maryse. You’re kicked out of the club.

    Wait a second. I don’t belong to that club, and I don’t care about football, or most sports, for that matter. Oh hell, I don’t care if you like the Giants. But I am curious — what’s your deal?

  4. I agree with you guys,

    But she is a Jersey Girl after all. So is my mom.
    Although I had to disown both ofthem Monday morning.

Leave a Reply

 
