Snafu

When I got home from Gore Place on Saturday, the lovely mail fairies had left me a couple of presents. These two skeins of gorgeous Scout’s Swag among them. Yes, two (due to a shipping snafu). Alas, I couldn’t keep both of them. So, yesterday I swung by the post office (gotta love the 24 hour mailing machine) and sent one of them on their way west.

I really do need to pick up the needles again.

~ by Kat on April 28, 2008.

2 Responses to “Snafu”

  1. You do!!

  2. Oh goodness. I miss that post office. Ours is so craptastic here.

Leave a Reply

 
