I is for…

Iridescent.

Mussel Shell on the Beach
Swampscot, MA
May 10, 2008

~ by Kat on May 12, 2008.

4 Responses to “I is for…”

  1. I love the purpley sheen.

  2. Nice photo and good “I”.

  3. Very nicely done! Mussels are apparently major marine pests, but I do love their shells I came very close to using Iridescent for my I too, but I ended up going with Iris, as in rainbow (as opposed to the flower and the eye, which have also been done).

  4. happy birthday! Another year of redsox fun under your belt!

Leave a Reply

 
