Progress

Mistake Rib Scarf using one skein of Socks that Rock colorway Spot Rock One. I prefer to call it Giverny as it reminds me of this Monet painting.
It’s not quite done yet, so I’ll have something to do during the flight to Texas tonight. I’ve got another simple scarf project packed up for the return trip, just in case I don’t make it to Hill Country Weavers for some souvenier yarn. (Like I need more yarn.)
~ by Kat on June 16, 2008.

3 Responses to “Progress”

  1. YUM!

  2. That looks fabulous! And none of the pooling/flashing/uglies that go with STR.

  3. (Everyone needs more yarn!) Scarf looks great!! Love those colors.

Leave a Reply

 
