Thanks Mel

 

Mel posted a link to Cake Wrecks today.  This afternoon I added a new blog to bloglines.  Someday I’ll get around to the Google Reader migration.

And for all you knitting Red Sox fans, or friends of knitting Red Sox fans, and even you non-knitting Red Sox fans, go spend some money in the Ravelry Sox Knitters‘ (Ravelry link) store on Cafe Press!  All proceeds are being donated to Sean Casey’s Labels are for Jars and Theo Epstein’s Foundation to be Named Later.

And while you’re at it, please consider sponsoring me for the PMC.  Full post with details and prize info, etc. is coming.

~ by Kat on July 22, 2008.

2 Responses to “Thanks Mel”

  1. Yikes! Blogger was misbehaving when I tried to read Mel’s posts earlier… but damn, I think that photo speaks for itself…

    When you get your full post together, I’ll definitely mention it, and I’ll support you. I’ve had my own string of odd moles and lumps that turn out to be cysts…

  2. That cake is totally freaking me out.

Leave a Reply

 
