6 Degrees

To be honest, I have no idea who Joss Whedon is.  I know he’s got something to do with shows like Buffy the Vampire Slayer (I’m not that much of a pop culture loser), but my limited TV watching is monopolized by sports and movies.  So while I am not a SciFi person and can’t comment on Mr. Whedon’s work, I LOVE this idea.

See, Joss Whedon is a wicked creative guy, and he entertains us. And last week, in a tongue-in-cheek response to an interview question on the Wired blog, he practically begged for a crochet publication to interview him*. (from crochetme.com)

I’m doing my small part to help make it happen.  Won’t you do yours?

~ by Kat on July 27, 2008.

One Response to “6 Degrees”

  1. You’ve never seen Firefly?! *gasp* *thud*

Leave a Reply

 
