wow

 

I am sure my screaming at the tv helped them go faster.

~ by Kat on August 11, 2008.

5 Responses to “wow”

  1. This was amazing photo finish race??

  2. you do it too? I get all worked up as I watch the REPLAY of the race. Honestly, i know the ending and my blood pressure still goes through the roof 🙂

  3. I got chills watching it again this morning. Now, if only the headline could be “Lezak turns in a helluva 50 m” instead of “Phelps is one race closer to his 8 medals” I’d be happy.

  4. AMAZING for sure!

  5. mine too!

Leave a Reply

 
