More proof

Pattern: Ilene Bag
Yarn: Louet Euroflax
Needles: US 6
Mods: I didn’t change to the size 4 needle, simply because I didn’t have it with me and wanted to keep going and finish this baby.

I finished this up yesterday afternoon while watching some tennis. Love it! (Ravelry details are here.) Perfect size and I like the density of the mesh. I would definitely make another one of these. I mean, what else is a knitter going to do with all the single skeins of Louet Euroflax in her stash? Got any other ideas for me?

~ by Kat on September 2, 2008.

5 Responses to “More proof”

  1. you changed up your blog since the last time I visited…not sure when that was, sometimes I read in bloglines and sometimes I visit. I like it!

  2. Neat bag! Neat picture!

  3. Oh, I like it! I have that pesky Euroflax question, too. 🙂

  4. Love it!

  5. What a fantastic way to go green! If I had a dozen bags like this, I’d never forget my green bags in the car when I do my grocery shopping. In fact, I’d want to use this as an every day bag, a farmer’s market bag, a beach bag, a knitting bag. OK. You get the idea. I love it!

Leave a Reply

 
