Psych!

So, I’m sitting here at the work site, trying to get caught up on my blog reading and commenting, pondering what to do this afternoon and tonight, getting excited about going to San Antonio tomorrow (I keep thinking about the Alamo scene in Pee Wee’s Big Adventure), and then I read David’s most recent post.  He’s teaching a photography class tonight at Kid n’Ewe.  So I click on the link.  Might as well check out a yarn store in the area, I’ve got time to kill.  Except – it’s not a yarn store at all – it’s a fiber festival!  I wonder if David has room in his class for a walk-in.

I’ve never wanted data to copy so fast in my life.  I wonder if there is anything I can do to speed up the hamsters.

~ by Kat on November 8, 2008.

One Response to “Psych!”

  1. Oh! Bonus surprise fiber festival! Excellent.

Leave a Reply

 
