done

Victory is mine!  I told you I was going to defeat that pesky, never-ending yarn ball.

Yarn: Socks That Rock in Titiana
Needles: Knit Picks Harmony 8 (love them, nice and pointy)
Pattern: Mistake Rib – K2, P2 over an odd number stitches ending in a K1. Starting on Row 2, I slipped the first stitch knitwise.

Love it. Nice and soft and scrunchy and a great addition to my “stay warm at work without wearing bulky and non-professional fleece jackets” wardrobe.

I swear, it is not so leopard-spotty in real life. No matter what settings I use on the camera, the purples and blues and get washed out.

~ by Kat on November 20, 2008.

3 Responses to “done”

  1. I like the color – MUCH nicer than the skein of Titania I had.

  2. yay! pretty.

  3. So pretty — excellent work!

Leave a Reply

 
