technical difficulties

my parents’ wireless network? pffft.

my thumb drive? pffft.

Thank goodness my laptop is still working.  As happens when I come ‘home’, the stress of the previous weeks really hits me hard.  I spent the day napping, baking chocolate chip cookies, watching my Giants, and playing with the neicephews (the best part of the day).  Yes, it was a very good day.  Tomorrow I hope to be back with updates on knitting and photography.  For now, bed is calling my name.  ‘night.

~ by Kat on November 23, 2008.

One Response to “technical difficulties”

  1. Here’s hoping you have a nice, restful week!

Leave a Reply

 
