a lovely day

The pup wanted to play outside, but I needed to finish de-cluttering surfaces inside. Much was accomplished – one big bag for the trash, two shopping bags of recycling, two computers (ancient laptops) donated, and one FO (so far).

I finished up a pair of fingerless mitts for my BIL. They’re also the first gwfgwf gift for 2009. (Yes, I am one of those freaks who shops and stockpiles throughout the year.) I hope to finish up Mom’s Darkside Cowl tonight too. So far 2009 has been quite productive.

~ by Kat on January 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “a lovely day”

  1. Wanna stop by and declutter at my place? đŸ˜‰

  2. That’s the best example of a dog doing the silent beg that I’ve ever seen.

Leave a Reply

 
