I’ve missed you

Dear Blogdom,

I’ve missed you. I’ve spent the past two months traveling like a minor league baseball player. Two days here, three days there, a four day home away from home-stand. Long days and lots of stress. Thank god for my iPhone and the knitting breaks or I would have lost my mind.

I’m going to ease back into posting and commenting, but it’s really, really good to be back.

Love,
SuperGuppy

~ by Kat on March 31, 2009.

6 Responses to “I’ve missed you”

  1. Welcome back! We’ve missed you, too.

  2. Welcome home.

  3. Welcome back! Missed you.

  4. We’ve missed you too! Glad to see you back.

  5. Whew! I was beginning to worry. Glad to see you in blogdom. Hope you get a rest soon.

  6. Welcome home from your whilwind work tour!! I’m sure Java is happy!

Leave a Reply

 
