Look – I’m not working!

It’s rare, but sometimes I do manage to not work all the time. I did have to work in the morning, and did send some Blackberry messages from the bleachers, but I did attend the Red Sox game yesterday. It was fun, but I am clearly bad juju for Dice-K at home. I’ve seen him pitch a lot at Fenway, and the Sox never seen to win those games.

Let’s see what happens on Patriots Day (my next game).

~ by Kat on April 10, 2009.

3 Responses to “Look – I’m not working!”

  1. *gasp* You… not working? *thud*

  2. A day off AND the sox?!?!? Yay!!

  3. Woohoo. BTW – what is that woman behind you doing to her eyes? Yikes!

Leave a Reply

 
