packing

(me, my sister and Mom in my grandparents’ basement 1969 or 1970)

Nothing is wrapped.
Work is still crazy.
I am leaving for NJ at the crack of dawn.
I haven’t packed.
Santa’s bag of goodies is ready to go though.
I am watching Glee reruns and drinking beer.
Somehow, it will all get done.

I hope your holiday stress is minimal and that you and your loved ones travel safe.

~ by Kat on December 23, 2009.

3 Responses to “packing”

  1. Merry Merry! Safe travels.

  2. Merry Christmas to you and yours, and safe easy travels to you!

  3. Cute picture! Have a great holiday!

Leave a Reply

 
