instant gratification

I broke my ‘3 at a time’ rule this weekend. All three of my current projects are stalled at the fiddly bits and after a really stressful week at work I wanted some mindless knitting to go along with my movie watching. I had a ball of Peaches & Cream cotton from my latest failed attempt at crochet and cast on a bunch of stitches with a US 9, knit for a bit and voila, another cotton dishrag!

I’ll attack one of the fiddly bit projects tonight while watching football.

~ by Kat on September 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
