Heading West

Actually this photo is looking south. When I was in NYC a week ago, there was an AMAZING sunset. So amazing that many east coast twitter peeps so fit to mention it. The point & shoot image out of the office window does not do it justice.

Tomorrow I head west to Minneapolis to attend and present at a conference. My first external public speaking so I’m taking a lot of deep breaths. Myers-Briggs says that I am borderline Introvert/Extrovert. My inner Introvert would like to crawl into a cave, my inner Extrovert is looking forward to the challenge. I am looking forward to the sub-32 temps. It’s December, about time for some cold weather.

~ by Kat on December 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
